Wickenburg Property For sale

Visit our office in downtown Wickenburg, Arizona

139 North Frontier Street

Arizona Legends Realty was founded by Jorja Beal in 2011 when she purchased Corbet Realty, an independent brokerage started by Jim Corbet in 1996. Jorja was a Wickenburg native whom truly loved our little town and the business of Real Estate. She took great pride in serving the people of Wickenburg and helping newcomers find their own little slice of heaven among us.

When Jorja passed our current owner Jamie Walma, purchased the firm and is now very honored to continue Jorja’s legacy offering her seasoned agents whom have lived and worked with Arizona Legends for years, an opportunity to continue to grow and thrive while providing a quality foundation for new salespersons to grow and learn the professional aspects of our unique business and lifestyle.

You may “click” and read each agent’s biography to learn more.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to any of us. We are honored to have the opportunity to work with you and to answer any questions you may have about the surrounding areas and the beloved place we all call home, Wickenburg, Arizona.

Our Agents

Don Compton

Don Compton, ABR

Sales Associate/REALTOR®
(928)231-7817
Don@ArizonaLegends.com

Ron Fisher

Ron Fisher, ABR

Sales Associate/REALTOR®
(509)429-0398
Ron@ArizonaLegends.com

Daniel Valenzuela

Daniel Valenzuela

Sales Associate/REALTOR®
(928)221-2485
Daniel@ArizonaLegends.com

Rachel Spillane

Rachel Spillane

Sales Associate
(928)925-0418
Rachel@ArizonaLegends.com

Matt_Larner

Matt Larner

Sales Associate
(970)846-3704
Matt@ArizonaLegends.com

Cole Daniels

Cole Daniels

Sales Associate
(360)591-4914
Cole@ArizonaLegends.com

Brit Ellerman

Brit Ellerman

Sales Associate
(303) 717-2836
Brit@ArizonaLegends.com

Lori Horcos

Lori Horcos

Associate Broker
(602)309-7466
Lori@ArizonaLegends.com

Jamie Walma

Jamie M. Walma

Designated Broker/Owner
(928)231-6151
Jamie@ArizonaLegends.com